SiteGround Hosting Review

SiteGround Hosting Review

SiteGround Hosting Review

9.9

Customer Service

9.8/10

Quality

9.9/10

Value for Money

9.9/10

Pros

  • Free SSL Certificate
  • WordPress Experts
  • Fair Pricing

Cons

  • Sales Team is Very Convincing!

SiteGround Hosting Review – Number 1 Hosting Provider!

Any online marketer or website owner, blogger knows the importance of  having a solid hosting site and how vital it is. In this Review i will compare all other hosting providers with SiteGround hosting and prove why it’s the best in the market. 

Please note all my reviews are based on my personal experience with the product or Service. I’m not trying to sell anything that i’m not aware of. you can see my login details in the images attached as proof. 

Before i continue with the comparison, i would like to share few tips that you may or may not know, Did you know that a faster upload speed will help you rank better in google? well SiteGround is fully equipped with cache plugins and 1 click Cloudflair Activation. 

See Image to see what CouldFlair is and it’s Features! 

Siteground Hosting Review

SiteGround Hosting Review

SiteGround Hosting Review

Having SSL Certificate (https://) is becoming very important to build the trust with your customers and also gives google the indication that your website/Blog is google friendly, which will eventually leads to rank your site higher than Not Secure Sites (http://). SiteGround makes serious effort to increase the usage SSL Certificate among their customers. They now issue a FREE SSL Certificate for every site ( SSL is expensive. (additionally charged in other hosting sites) they provide one click HTTPS switch for wordPress for anyone with no technical knowledge can do this. Other main factor is their CloudFlair CDN is already supports SSL which makes them stand out among other hosting sites. 

Now Let’s Compare SiteGround with Hostgator, Godaddy and HostPapa (Most Popular Hosting Providers in the Market) 

SiteGround Hosting Comparison

SiteGround Hosting Review

SiteGround Hosting Review

 

Now let’s move on to the next main reason why i recommend SiteGround over other hosting providers. 

Customer Support

I have used Hostgator and Godaddy personally, i must Say that i’m not happy with their service at all. Even though Hostgator has 24/7 customer support most of their workers are lack of knowledge and always push you to to their FAQ (frequently Ask Questions) Pages or Support Ticket submissions.  With SiteGround you will also get 24/7 Customer support for everything you need. you can either chat with them or leave support ticket (support ticket will be answered within 5 mins). 

Website Migration

If you already have your website or blog hosted in a different hosting site you can migrate the site to SiteGround for FREE. if you have no idea how to do it, you can always seek their customer support help. I’m sure you will not be disappointed. 

SiteGround Cpanel – SiteGround Cpanel comes with all the features with 1 click WordPress Install (Installing WordPress is no longer a hassle.) 

SiteGround CPanel View 

SiteGround Hosting Review

SiteGround Hosting Review

Now you have all the details to make a smart choice. If you wish to Try SiteGround Hosting Click the below image and experience the difference. 

SiteGround Hosting Review

SiteGround Hosting Review

Check Out My SiteGround Hosting Review Video Below!

Don’t Forget My Insane Bonuses Package Below!

Site Ground Hosting Review Bonuses!

BONUS #1

SiteGround Hosting Review

SiteGround Hosting Review

Bonus #1 (Value $97) NICHE SYNERGY

Yes I know to give this Product as a Bonus! That’s Why i called this is an Insane Bonus List! 

I have given you the access to Mark Bishop’s very own blockbuster full VIP training program.

  • Module 1: Niche Research
  • Module 2: Foundations
  • Module 3: Your Product
  • Module 4: End Game
  • Module X
  • Niche Packs1
  • Niche Packs2

Again this course alone is worth the small investment in SiteGround hosting, so I really don’t need to add any more bonuses.but I am!

cta-button-2016-10-12-claim-my-free-access

BONUS#2 

SiteGround Hosting Review

SiteGround Hosting Review

Bonus #2 (Value $97) FACEBOOK QUIZ CREATOR

Damn! I’m going to Save $97 out of your pocket! Insane Right? With this, you can easily create fun, entertaining FaceBook quizzes within few seconds. 

Using this Software you can make your visitors spend more time in your website by solving fun quizzes. 

You can use series of trivia quizzes with topics related to your business/website.

cta-button-2016-10-12-claim-my-free-access

BONUS#3

SiteGround Hosting Review

SiteGround Hosting Review

Bonus #3 (Value $97) MOBILE OPTIN PAGE CREATOR

This is getting Crazier! $97 is saved again! 

Now You Can Easily Create Mobile Two Step Opt-In Pages in Just Minutes!

According to the lasted stats more than 1 billion people use Mobile to search internet. 

if you utilize this properly your competition will get behind you. 

You can instantly create your opt in pages and increase your email list with this software.  

cta-button-2016-10-12-claim-my-free-access

BONUS#4

SiteGround Hosting Review

SiteGround Hosting Review

ANIMATIO LICENCE RIGHTS & PERSONAL USE TOO! ($67 Value)

This popular WP Plugin in 2018 

  • Exact Plugin I’m using here to Animate this Post
  • Make Visitors to focus more
  • Few Clicks Setup and Animation in Seconds.
  • Includes over 50 animations and 20 male and female voice prompts 
  • Sound Templates and Full length training videos
  • Works well with Any WordPress Related Page builders
  • Sales page link for Realtime Price: http://animatio.co/live

cta-button-2016-10-12-claim-my-free-access

BONUS#5

SiteGround Hosting Review

SiteGround Hosting Review

Bonus #5 (Value $97) SOCICONNECT LICENCE RIGHTS & PERSONAL USE TOO!

✔ Copy any Facebook Fan Page’s content

✔ Save your Research time

✔ No need to Write any Post again 

✔ No need to Waste money on Outsourcing 

✔ Say No to Paid Ads.

Sales page link for Realtime Price: http://wpsociconnect.co/live/

cta-button-2016-10-12-claim-my-free-access

BONUS#6

SiteGround Hosting Review

SiteGround Hosting Review

Bonus #6 (Value $47) VIRAL SOURCE

This Software Builds your list without having a Squeeze Page. Amazing Right?  This tool uses the power of social media and Facebook notification as the push factor to send messages to the subscribers.

It’s a Known fact that Facebook Notification has more open rates than emails. with this you will get more connectivity with your subscribers and will get more Sales. 

cta-button-2016-10-12-claim-my-free-access

BONUS#7

SiteGround Hosting Review

SiteGround Hosting Review

Bonus #7 (Value $47) WP IN-CONTENT POPUP PRO

This is an Essential Plugin if you are serious about creating blog posts and creating your list. 

This will help you to create attention grabbing popups within your blog posts content.

You can trigger in-content video popups, image popups, text popups, or content popups which you can use to showcase your product, article or even your profile.

cta-button-2016-10-12-claim-my-free-access

BONUS#8

SiteGround Hosting Review

SiteGround Hosting Review

Bonus #8 (Value $47) WP VIDEO FOCUS

 

This is the Exact Plugin I’m using in this post to show my video as a widget. 

With this tool your visitors can engage with the whole content while watching the video, will create more sales and leads.

  • Position your videos anywhere 
  • Countdown- timer
  • Share and Animation button
  • Many More

cta-button-2016-10-12-claim-my-free-access

Please send me your SiteGround payment Receipt to [email protected] & I will send all the bonuses immediately to your email.

 

If you like to join my FB Support group and Know more about me Click here! 

Please feel free to Comment your ideas and Share this post! Thank you! 

To Your Success

SiteGround Hosting Review

SiteGround Hosting Review

Manjula Fernando 

 

 

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: How to Start Affiliate Marketing – Site Title

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: